Real Pigeons: Stay Coo Real Pigeons #10 by Andrew McDonald and Illustrated by Ben Wood

$15.99

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The Real Pigeons are great crime-fighters – because most people ignore pigeons.
But when a video of the pigeons goes online, they are suddenly FAMOUS. It’s much harder to solve mysteries when everyone is always watching.
And there are MANY mysteries that need solving.
Like who has committed a SLIME CRIME?
How did a flock of ROLLING PIGEONS vanish into thin air?
And why would anyone try to catch FRILLBACK in a cage?
Can the Real Pigeons STAY COO in the spotlight? Or are their crime-fighting days over?

Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!
With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.
Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!
Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children’s Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.