Super Sidekicks 1: No Adults Allowed: Full Colour Edition by Gavin Aung Than

$17.99

Can the SIDEKICKS start their own SUPER team?! New York Times bestselling Australian cartoonist Gavin Aung Than delivers caped crusaders, dinosaurs and goo in this hilarious graphic novel series, perfect for fans of CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS!

‘Everyone loves an underdog. SUPER SIDEKICKS is a winner!’ Lincoln Peirce, author of BIG NATE

Superheroes have it soooo easy. They don’t have to clean their secret headquarters, wash alien bloodstains out of their costumes, or walk Super Mutt. NO! They leave that for their sidekicks, while they get all the credit.

Well, Junior Justice, aka J.J., has had ENOUGH! He thinks it’s time the sidekicks made a team of their own. Dinomite and Flygirl are ready to join the team, but first they have to prove to the adult superheroes that they’re more than just sidekicks. And once the evil Dr Enok discovers his favorite pet Goo has left him, the world might need saving sooner rather than later . . .

‘Super Sidekicks delivers action, a super side-splitting good time, and proof that heroes can come from anywhere! Giving a copy to a young reader is the most heroic thing you can do.’ Andrew McDonald and Ben Wood, creators of the Real Pigeons series

Out of stock